Who will win WNBA Rookie of the Year? | Hoop Streams

The Hoop Streams crew discusses who will win the 2021 WNBA Rookie of the Year, with Michaela Onyenwere of the New York Liberty, Charli Collier and Awak Kuier of the Dallas Wings and Aari McDonald of the Atlanta Dream discussed.

#WNBA #Sports

✔️Subscribe to ESPN+ http://espnplus.com/youtube
✔️ Get the ESPN App: http://www.espn.com/espn/apps/espn
✔️Subscribe to ESPN on YouTube: http://es.pn/SUBSCRIBEtoYOUTUBE
✔️ Subscribe to NBA on ESPN on YouTube: http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBEtoNBAonESPN
✔️ Watch ESPN on YouTube TV: http://es.pn/YouTubeTV